Who’s Who?

Clerk to the Council:

Mrs Shareen Worthington
1 Woodlands End
SK11 9BF

Tel: 01625 861101 (usual hours of work are Tuesdays and Fridays 10.30am – 3pm)

Councillors and Register of Interests Forms:

Kathy Doyle (Chair and Member of the Village Hall Management Committee)
Phillip Welch (Vice-Chair)
David Clarke
Susan Mills
Vicki Irlam
Jayne Rudd (Member of the Village Hall Management Committee)
John Hehir
Graham Hunter

Register of Interests forms can also be found on Cheshire East Website at


Cheshire East Councillor associated with the Parish:

Cllr. Marc Asquith (Member for Chelford Ward)

email: Marc.Asquith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com